Partner of
LOUISVILLE.COM


CURRENT ISSUE
November 2014


SEARCH LOUISVILLE MAGAZINE 
 

ADVANCED SEARCH


 







 
Louisville Magazine
137 West Muhammad Ali Blvd., Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40202-1438

Phone: (502) 625-0100
Fax: (502) 625-0107

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

General Louisville Magazine email addresses:

events@loumag.com —  Submit information about upcoming events for inclusion in the magazine's monthly calendar of events.                

editorial@loumag.com —  Questions or information for the editorial department.

circulation@loumag.com —  Questions or information about subscriptions, bulk sales or single-copy sales of specific issues.                    


advertising@loumag.com Questions or information about advertising in Louisville Magazine publications.


Louisville Magazine Staff

EDITORIAL

Editor: Josh Moss (jmoss@loumag.com, ext. 16)

Senior Editor: Jack Welch (jwelch@loumag.com, ext. 14)

Senior Writer: Anne Marshall
(amarshall@loumag.com, ext. 11)

Art Director: Suki Anderson (sanderson@loumag.com, ext. 20)

Associate/Special Projects Editor: Mary Chellis Austin (maustin@loumag.com, ext. 22)


ADVERTISING

Advertising Director: Stacey Hallahan (shallahan@loumag.com, ext. 32)

Advertising Production Designer: Elyse Heckenkamp (lflint@loumag.com, ext. 24)

Account Executives

 
Emily Douglas (edouglas@loumag.com, ext. 41)

Ginny Lutes (glutes@loumag.com, ext. 25)

Mandy Wood (mwood@loumag.com, ext. 26)


ADMINISTRATIVE/CIRCULATION

Publisher: Dan Crutcher (dcrutcher@loumag.com, ext. 17)

Business Manager/Circulation Assistant: Heather Dougherty (hdougherty@loumag.com, ext. 13)